NETLIB


A general mailbox for questions about netlib is netlib_maintainers at netlib.org.

EDITORS IN CHIEF

Jack Dongarra
Computer Science Dept, Univ. Tennessee
and Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Knoxville TN 37996-1301
dongarra@cs.utk.edu

Eric Grosse
Murray Hill NJ 07974-0636
ehg@research.bell-labs.com

AREA EDITORS

Petter Bjorstad
Institutt for Informatikk
University of Bergen
Norway N-5006
petter@ii.uib.no

Maggie Bowman
Computing Laboratory, University of Kent
Canterbury, Kent, UK, CT2 7NF
mlb@unix.hensa.ac.uk

David Gay
Sandia National Labs
P.O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-1318
dmgay@sandia.gov

Tim Hopkins
Computing Laboratory, University of Kent
Canterbury, Kent, UK
trk@ukc.ac.uk

Cleve Moler
The MathWorks, Inc.
24 Prime Park Way
Natick MA 01760
moler@mathworks.com

OTHER KEY NETLIB ADMINISTRATORS AND DEVELOPERS

Don Fike
Computer Science Dept.
Univ. Tennessee
Knoxville TN 37996-1301

Shirley Moore
Computer Science Dept
Univ. Tennessee
Knoxville TN 37996-1301
shirley@cs.utk.edu

Wolfgang Dalitz
Konrad-Zuse-Zentrum
Berlin, Germany
dalitz@sc.ZIB-Berlin.DE

Sean Dorward
Bell Labs

David Hu
National Center for High-Performance Computing
No. 7 R&D Road VI, HsinChu Science-Based Industrial Park
HsinChu 30077, Taiwan
c00ahu00@nchc.gov.tw

Joachim Luegger
Konrad-Zuse-Zentrum
Berlin, Germany
luegger@sc.ZIB-Berlin.DE

Keith Moore
Computer Science Dept
Univ. Tennessee
Knoxville TN 37996-1301
moore@cs.utk.edu

Akira Nishida
Department of Information Science, Faculty of Science, the University of Tokyo
nishida@is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Dave Presotto
Bell Labs
presotto@bell-labs.com



We thank ARPA, Lucent Technologies, and NSF for their long support of this project.